Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kafé Neo (Kafé Neo Woodstone Group). We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Kafé Neo (Kafé Neo Woodstone Group) and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ubermeisters 15 days ago

Athenian Chicken Gyro

Amazing.. No, fantastic! And the gluten free pitas made in house are incredible.

Mudwrestlepetition about 1 month ago

Seasonal Salmon*

My fiance just moved to Arlington and we are new to this area. We looked at online ratings to determine where to dine out for the first time in Arlington and that is how we ended up at Kafe Neo for our Saturday nite date! Upon arrival we were promptly greeted by the friendly hostess and invited to our choice of a booth or open table. When we chose the booth she let us know she needed to do a quick cleanup, which she did. She was efficient, friendly and well-organized. The atmosphere of this restaurant was relaxed and comfortable, with a perfect mix between 'casual' yet also 'nice' for a dining out date night. I ordered a peach "no"hito drink (non-alcoholic mojito!) and seasonal salmon dinner. My fiance ordered the Neo burger with Ceasar Salad and Coca Cola. The waiter gave us both multiple choices for exactly how we wanted our fish and meat cooked which we appreciated. (We both prefer well-cooked rather than a bit 'raw!') The salmon was very tasty and perfectlly cooked to my satisfaction as was my fiance's burger. The asparagus was also cooked 'just right'...not overly uncooked nor over cooked and the mashed potatoes were great! We are very happy with this resturant!

Natasha about 1 month ago

CHICKEN CAESAR GYRO

My favorite gyro of all time is the chicken Caesar ever since my brother first had me try it years ago I've been hooked. Full fills my craving every time.

Biggyjr24 about 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken Flatbread

My goodness, the food is amazing and I'll always come back. I get something new every time and each time i am never let down.

Juliehu about 2 months ago

OLIVES & FIGS W/PITA

I love the dips and pita at Kafe Neo—they are the best!!! All are good but I particularly like the sweet/salty combination of this one.

Roadtirement about 1 month ago

LAMB GYRO

My wife and I are from Indiana and are visiting family for an extended stay, and we ordered lunch delivered yesterday. I had the Lamb Gyro with sides of Avgolemono soup and Greek Fries. It has been years since I've enjoyed Greek food, and thoroughly loved everything. The gyro was packed with a most generous portion of tender roasted lamb. The soup, well it's as best as any I have ever had. The Feta, lemon juice and oregano topping the fries turned an ordinary side dish into a culinary masterpiece. People living here: you have a gem of an eatery in your backyard! Patronize it, you will not be disappointed.

A about 1 month ago

STEAK GYRO*

Everything on the gyro is fresh. The steak is delicious and the bread is my favorite part. So soft and is the foundation of the entire gyro. My favorite restaurant in Mill Creek hands down!!! Can't go wrong with the steak gyro.

Just about 2 months ago

Saganaki (Flaming cheese)

No celebration is complete without saganaki. What could be more festive than flaming cheese and yelling, "OPA!!" with your friends and family. Plus....so very delicious.

Clitz27 about 2 months ago

CHICKEN BREAST GYRO

This is one of my favorite food dishes of all time especially because Cafe Neo does it best! I love the flavor of the fresh pita mixed with the well seasoned chicken and the vegetables garnishing. I also love the green fries so flavorful and fresh tasting. Overall, I love Cafe Neo and will always be returning.

Chanelle about 2 months ago

BACON WRAPPED DATES

One of my favorite dishes ever. I love bacon wrapped dates but these ones are even better because they have just the right amount of spice.. Yummy!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA