Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kafé Neo (Kafé Neo Woodstone Group). We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Kafé Neo (Kafé Neo Woodstone Group) and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kathyccoffey 13 days ago

Apollo's Ancient Grain Bowl

YOU HAVE TO EAT HERE!!Unbelievable flavor! My husband and I are thrilled to find this in Marysville as we normally eat at Neo in Millcreek and this is much closer. The food is amazing...full of healthy veggies!! So good - we are very picky eaters and we highly recommend this food ❤️

Bhanson146 25 days ago

Country Fried Steak*

Absolutely amazing 👏 😍

Dlaevastu 27 days ago

Dungeness Crab & Avocado Salad

Best salad I've ever had. A lot of fresh crab and the dressing was delicious. Our server was very friendly and helpful. We will be back.

Veithurst about 1 month ago

Steak Bites

I love this little gem of a restaurant. Kafé Neo in Kingston is warm, welcoming... and delicious! We'll definitely be back to keep exploring the fabulous menu. :)

Jessicabobik about 1 month ago

PHILLY GYRO

YUM. yum. And yum. I typically get the regular gyro, but decided to try this philly version of it and wow, I was impressed!! The peppers, onions, and cheese really give it a different spin on the regular gyro. But the very best part was the pepperccini sauce. So good! This is definitely going to be my new go-to dish!

Choppe3 about 1 month ago

Shrimp Souvlaki

We have been enjoying Kafe Neo for almost 2 decades, and since 2008 in Mill Creek. The shrimp souvlaki dinner is so amazing!! The prawns were fresh, and big, so this dinner plate was actually two meals for me. It comes with 3 skewers of 3 marinated grilled prawns (9!), an garlic aioli sauce for dipping, rice pilaf, delicious sautéed veggies and a small green salad or cup of soup. I love the kalamata olives and feta on the side salad and the avgolemono soup is tasty comfort food in a cup, so choosing between the two sides can be difficult. The shrimp souvlaki plate is my favorite item on the menu, but you really can't go wrong with any of the gyros or plates. My husband likes the traditional gyro meat, but I prefer the veggie "Grecian" or chicken gyro options. My family also really likes the pastitsio, which is like a Greek version of lasagna, with a creamy Bechamel sauce instead of marinara. DELICIOUS! We feel very fortunate to have this gem of a restaurant so close to home.

Ktwest5 about 2 months ago

CHICKEN SOUVLAKI

our server was fantastic at her job and so very friendly.Made us feel like we were her actual friends and the food was delicious,one of those dishes that you kept eating even tho you were full because it was just so good.10/10 would recommend and will be back !

Katie about 2 months ago

LAMB GYRO

I have Celiac Disease and KN is great about 1) making sure the items I order are safe and 2) making sure they put my order together safely. Plus it always tastes so good!

Ktwest5 2 months ago

LAMB GYRO

So yummy!! I refuse to get my gyro's from any other place!!

Camille3700 2 months ago

Avgolemono

The perfect soup! Perfectly cooked chicken with delicious fluffy rice served in a hot lemony chicken broth

Jonathanpaige287 2 months ago

ATHENIAN CHICKEN GYRO

Ordered for lunch, came out very fast and tasted very authentic. Would order lunch here again.

Deborah 3 months ago

BACON WRAPPED DATES

I have enjoyed coming here for years and other locations as well. Good food good service good atmosphere It's a a big spot on "Ding Dong" bell ringing from my family , friends and Me!

Kellinehermanson 3 months ago

Build Your Own Gyro

Kafe Neo catered our wedding in 2017. Not only were their prices very competitive, but the food was astounding! Anytime people talk about our wedding they rave about the food! Love Kafe Neos food and will continue to eat here for years to come!

Jeff 3 months ago

Gyro Meat Plate

consistent, very good

Sarachain3 3 months ago

CHICKEN BREAST GYRO

Kafe Neo in Arlington never disappoints. Their food is amazing and their customer service is just as delightful. They really go above and beyond for their customers giving you quality food and a remarkable experience.

Ashleywhitehouse21 3 months ago

Classic Gyro

The meat was seasoned really well, nice and thinly cut. the tzatziki must be homemade, its creamy and cool with a little bite to it. Honestly my fave gyro around.

Katejones34 3 months ago

Stuffed Artichoke Bottoms

I have been to this location many times (more than 15), and the food is always spectacular! The happy hour is also a very nice price and the $3 craft beers on Thursday is awesome! Of all the things I have tried, I've particularly enjoyed the Greek salad, stuffed artichoke bottoms, chicken gyro, and Greek fries. The only downside is that sometimes the service on the bar side can be very, very slow. The one bartender has to wait on all the tables in the bar (10 or more?) and make drinks for the restaurant which can cause significant delays. I will still be back soon and intend to check out the takeout options during these COVID times.

Ladonna 3 months ago

Quinoa Salad

This salad was amazing! I had it weeks ago, and can't stop thinking about it.

Lather 4 months ago

GYRO COMBO THREE

I absolutely LOVE Kafe Neo and have been going since the year 2000 (that's 20 years, wow!) The traditional gyros and greek fries are the best I've ever had and I highly recommend any of their dishes. When I am sick, the avgelemono soup with a side of tzatziki and pita ALWAYS makes me feel better. I'm so glad to have found your shop in Lynnwood those many years ago. I am in Everett now so I go to Marysville or Mill Creek locations primarily but have no doubt they are all amazing!

Eyp963 4 months ago

Greek Chicken Salad

We ordered dinner to go and this was a first time visit for me. I had avgolemeno soup, and shared a chicken Greek salad. We also ordered a chicken gyro. The food was fabulous! A perfect balance in taste, texture and visual as well! Very pleasantly surprised and plan to order again soon! Thanks for a delicious, casual Friday evening meal!

Joshua 18 days ago

Kafé Neo Chicken Sandwich

I really enjoy the chicken at Kafé Neo, not just in this sandwich, but in all the dishes. They seem to have really worked hard on the marinade, and it's paid off in that it yields a very tasty dish every time. Now, the sandwich is excellent. The chicken is cooked perfectly, and not dried out at all. It goes very well with the Swiss cheese. The garnish adds flavor and texture without drowning out the cheese, chicken, bacon and aioli. It's also large enough - in my opinion - to share. The accompanying fries are excellent, but since I am a soup guy, I routinely order the Avgolemono instead, which is one of those soups that's really good no matter the season. Very light, but also both satisfying and flavorful.

Kat94107 26 days ago

LAMB GYRO

The best!!! Luv luv it!😘

Mariandiana05 about 1 month ago

Greek Village Salad

I am absoloutely thrilled by my choice of salad at Kafe Neo. It's really refreshing as it is loaded with all the good veggies and I appreciate the heaps of olive oil added on top! The side of pita is adequate for the size of the salad as well. I believe this is a traditional greek salad as the ones with lettuce aren't usually served in Greece. I paired this with the spicy garlic shrimp which was another great choice and I was filled to the brim.

Caroldnbr about 1 month ago

CHICKEN CAESAR GYRO

Love, love, loved the chicken caesar salad gyro. Yum!! You won't be be disappointed. Trust me.

Lauren about 1 month ago

Gyro*

This was amazing! I had been craving a good gyro for days, and this one definitely hit the spot. And it filled me up perfectly.

Hkesea about 2 months ago

Classic Gyro

My family and I were so pleased by how delicious the food was AND how nice the staff was at Kafe Neo. The gyros are some of the best we've ever had (and we have had a LOT of Greek food!) We also had the Greek fries which were yummy. Looking forward to trying everything on their extensive menu.

Davidmackay101 about 2 months ago

Grecian Gyro

It was a great gyro with the perfect amount of food. The restaurant has a great atmosphere and the staff are amazing.

Russ 2 months ago

LAMB GYRO

The lamb gyro tastes great and goes really well with the Greek fries. Probably my favorite meal to order when I eat here.

Garywalkoski 2 months ago

Kalamari Tenders

I work in Mill Creek and always enjoy happy hour after work. After going there for years now, I always get an order of Kalamari. I love Kalamari, but will not order it any place else. Most place use heavily battered Kalamari and then deep fry them. Pretty much deep fired Kalamari flavored bead coating sticks. Neo lightly dusts Kalamari strips with a wonderful aioli dip on the side. Its a light bar snack and full of flavor.

Kristi 2 months ago

Fried Kalamari Plate

This is hands down my very favorite Calamari ever. It's like Christmas in my face.

Dustinray8383 2 months ago

Avgolemono

Very delicious

Scarlettwolfe27 3 months ago

Chicken Caesar Salad

I really love this salad! It's so yummy! Kafe neo is my favorite place to eat!

Curriekathy0 3 months ago

Lamb Souvlaki w/Harissa

This is my favorite-so far. Everything here is delicious. Even my non-adventurous hubby likes their food. Go, you won't be dissapointed!

Magjoy23 3 months ago

Greek...Teriyaki Bowl

I had it to go. It was so good!!!! And Shannon our server was outstanding! She went above and beyond to be accommodating!

Chorachel22 3 months ago

Apollo's Ancient Grain Bowl

This is the perfect healthy meal. I ordered this with falafel on top and it kept me full/energized all day! I frequent health food places/smoothie bars so I know grain bowls well and this one is supreme.

Kellyjean57 3 months ago

Neo Power Bowl

This was absolutely delicious! And I felt so good after eating it. Perfect name for a perfect dish! I will be back for more!

Shinnyprincessqueen 3 months ago

LAMB GYRO

My husband loves the lamb gyro with extra feta cheese. I love the chicken beast gyro and chicken Cesar salad and dressing on the side.

Jane 4 months ago

Greek Pasta Salad

My husband loves this pasta and not all lovations offer it so we go to this eestaurant and order this pasta all the time. So goos and great portion sizes.

Barb 4 months ago

Kalamari Tenders

Absolutely scrumptious! This kalamari is tender and is delicious dipped in their aioli!

Xo 4 months ago

STEAK GYRO*

I just had a simply divine steak gyro on a beautiful summer evening at Kafé Neo. I love trying different things on the menu, and this gyro was amazing! I loved that they added spring mix, it definitely paired well with the steak. My boyfriend ordered the same thing and he loved it as well! I am obsessed with the Greek fries ! The sauce they serve on the side is perfection. Greek salads are the best here, I could go on forever! The food is always amazing here. I have been coming here for years, I have been to multiple locations and the service is always excellent. Kafé Neo is hands down my favorite restaurant in the area, and I am a Greek food finatic!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA