Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kafé Neo (Kafé Neo Woodstone Group). We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Kafé Neo (Kafé Neo Woodstone Group) and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Suzieanddarcy 3 months ago

Steak Bites

Delicious

Acolella199 3 months ago

Greek Salad

very delicious, I normally make my own at home but they make one of the best I've tried!

Erinlpieckiel 4 months ago

Stuffed Artichoke Bottoms

This was the most delicate delicious appetizer! I felt like a princess being served a delicacy. Incredibly well done and paired excellent with the dip. I look forward to next time.

Mudwrestlepetition 4 months ago

Seasonal Salmon*

My fiance just moved to Arlington and we are new to this area. We looked at online ratings to determine where to dine out for the first time in Arlington and that is how we ended up at Kafe Neo for our Saturday nite date! Upon arrival we were promptly greeted by the friendly hostess and invited to our choice of a booth or open table. When we chose the booth she let us know she needed to do a quick cleanup, which she did. She was efficient, friendly and well-organized. The atmosphere of this restaurant was relaxed and comfortable, with a perfect mix between 'casual' yet also 'nice' for a dining out date night. I ordered a peach "no"hito drink (non-alcoholic mojito!) and seasonal salmon dinner. My fiance ordered the Neo burger with Ceasar Salad and Coca Cola. The waiter gave us both multiple choices for exactly how we wanted our fish and meat cooked which we appreciated. (We both prefer well-cooked rather than a bit 'raw!') The salmon was very tasty and perfectlly cooked to my satisfaction as was my fiance's burger. The asparagus was also cooked 'just right'...not overly uncooked nor over cooked and the mashed potatoes were great! We are very happy with this resturant!

Natasha 5 months ago

CHICKEN CAESAR GYRO

My favorite gyro of all time is the chicken Caesar ever since my brother first had me try it years ago I've been hooked. Full fills my craving every time.

Samantha 3 months ago

Apollo's Ancient Grain Bowl

I've been eating at Kafe Neo for years. I just tried Apollo's Ancient Grain Bowl for the first time and I am blown away. The roasted beets and sweet potatoes add a beautiful color. The dish was warm, hearty, and supremely healthy. I'm just sad I had never thought to order it before now! Give it a go!

Ubermeisters 4 months ago

Athenian Chicken Gyro

Amazing.. No, fantastic! And the gluten free pitas made in house are incredible.

Roadtirement 4 months ago

LAMB GYRO

My wife and I are from Indiana and are visiting family for an extended stay, and we ordered lunch delivered yesterday. I had the Lamb Gyro with sides of Avgolemono soup and Greek Fries. It has been years since I've enjoyed Greek food, and thoroughly loved everything. The gyro was packed with a most generous portion of tender roasted lamb. The soup, well it's as best as any I have ever had. The Feta, lemon juice and oregano topping the fries turned an ordinary side dish into a culinary masterpiece. People living here: you have a gem of an eatery in your backyard! Patronize it, you will not be disappointed.

A 4 months ago

STEAK GYRO*

Everything on the gyro is fresh. The steak is delicious and the bread is my favorite part. So soft and is the foundation of the entire gyro. My favorite restaurant in Mill Creek hands down!!! Can't go wrong with the steak gyro.

Just 5 months ago

Saganaki (Flaming cheese)

No celebration is complete without saganaki. What could be more festive than flaming cheese and yelling, "OPA!!" with your friends and family. Plus....so very delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA