Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kafé Neo (Kafé Neo Woodstone Group). We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Kafé Neo (Kafé Neo Woodstone Group) and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Karen 23 days ago

Neo Power Bowl

The Kafe Neo Power Bowl is easily the most delicious bowl or dish on the entire menu. There's tang and crunch and plenty of healthy things to keep you full, without relying on fatty meats or white flour carbs. The sauces are also thoughtfully composed to enhance the vegetables perfectly. Kafe Neo added an outstanding choice to the menu and I will be checking in with them frequently now.

Certslpa about 1 month ago

Avgolemono

This is the best soup ever! Fresh, dynamic flavors that leave you sad when you are finished

Ebcarroll3 about 1 month ago

Neo Power Bowl

If I could eat this every day, I would. This is my favorite meal of all the places we go. There are so many flavors that pop up as you munch through this delightful dish. I get it with falafel. It fills you up without weighing you down. Brilliantly done!

Gonetothewoods about 2 months ago

Kafé Neo Chicken Sandwich

5 stars. The best chicken sandwich I ever had. Moist & full of flavor.

Daviskerrye1 2 months ago

Dolmathes Plate

So delicious and filling,

Tiger1phoenix 28 days ago

Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon gyro! So tasty with the sautéed mushrooms and onions. Definitely number one.

Joleen about 1 month ago

BACON WRAPPED DATES

So delicious and savory!! A must try!

Linavb216 about 2 months ago

GYRO MEAT PLATE

Lamb and Beef cooked to perfection. Flavorful and moist with just the right amount of seasoning. Fresh salad and tasty rice. Completes a perfect meal. Don't forget to add the Greek Fries!!

Katarina about 2 months ago

Vegetarian MOUSAKA

We've been here a few times and everytime we come we always love all the food that we get. This time I tried the Mousaka and it was delicious ! They serve it with some warmed flat bread and it tasted so yummy !!! Definitely would recommend it again.

Kimberly 2 months ago

Greek...Teriyaki Bowl

This was amazing! Great quality chicken and what a suprise find on the menu!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA